All-on-4 dental implants · Mexico
All-on-4 dental implants in Mexico: what it costs and how it compares with waiting at home
Prices checked 27 October 2026 (Taipei time)
Short answer
We found 6 published prices for a full-arch implant treatment in Mexico, from $8,110 to $9,710, or about £6,070 to £7,260 before flights and a hotel.
- Published price
- $8,110 to $9,710about £6,070 to £7,260 · about €7,250 to €8,680 · about C$11,350 to C$13,590 · about $8,110 to $9,710
- Price is for
- one arch (upper or lower jaw): four or more implants holding a fixed full-arch bridge; each row says what the package includes
- Where
- Los Algodones and Tijuana
- Providers
- 2 (Algodones Dental Center (ADC) and Dental Solutions Tijuana)
- Soonest booking
- “Appointment availability depends on the doctor, treatment type, and travel dates. However, our team always works to offer you the earliest available slot possible.”Algodones Dental Center (ADC)
- NHS England wait
- No NHS figure for this
Published full-arch implant treatment prices in Mexico
Every row is a price the provider publishes itself, read on the date shown. We copy what the price includes and what it leaves out; where the provider does not say, the row says “not stated”. We do not use prices from brokers or medical-travel agencies.
| Provider | Published price | What the price is for | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Algodones Dental Center (ADC)Los Algodones | $8,110about £6,070 · €7,250 · C$11,350 | All-on-4 MIS, per archPer arch. | Algodones Dental Center (ADC)read 27 October 2026 |
| Algodones Dental Center (ADC)Los Algodones | $8,950about £6,690 · €8,000 · C$12,530 | All-on-4 Nobel, per archPer arch. | Algodones Dental Center (ADC)read 27 October 2026 |
| Algodones Dental Center (ADC)Los Algodones | $9,710about £7,260 · €8,680 · C$13,590 | All-on-4 Straumann, per archPer arch. | Algodones Dental Center (ADC)read 27 October 2026 |
| Algodones Dental Center (ADC)Los Algodones | $12,450about £9,310 · €11,120 · C$17,420 | All-on-4 Nobel Prettau ZirconiaBasis (per arch or per case) is not stated on this line.Not comparable | Algodones Dental Center (ADC)read 27 October 2026 |
| Algodones Dental Center (ADC)Los Algodones | $13,499about £10,100 · €12,060 · C$18,890 | All-on-4 Nobel Prettau Plate package: diagnosis consultation, 4 Nobel Biocare implants, fixed temporary plate, Prettau plate (full zirconia), surgical guide, 10 simple extractions, CT scan, night guard, alveoplasty, bone graft, IV sedation, surgical membrane, hotel (up to 3 nights), airport-hotel-clinic shuttleAs listed on the card ('$31,500 US' comparison shown by the clinic). Basis (per arch or per case) not stated on the card. Not stated; see Terms and Conditions link on the card.Not comparable | Algodones Dental Center (ADC)read 27 October 2026 |
| Dental Solutions TijuanaTijuana | $8,900about £6,660 · €7,950 · C$12,460 | All on 4 treatmentNot stated whether per arch or what is included. Same terms. | Dental Solutions Tijuanaread 27 October 2026 |
Prices are copied as published, in the provider's currency. Conversions use the European Central Bank reference rates of 23 October 2026 and are rounded. A provider can change a price at any time: ask for a written quote.
Tijuana and Los Algodones sit on the US border, and the clinics here quote in US dollars. Hospital MAC's list is a general public price list valid to 31 December 2026; the dental and eye clinics do not date their pages.
Hospitals in Mexico that offer a full-arch implant treatment to international patients
Each runs its own service for patients from abroad. The booking time on each card is the hospital's own words; where it publishes none, ask for a date in writing before you book flights.
Algodones Dental Center (ADC)
- Dental
Booking: “Appointment availability depends on the doctor, treatment type, and travel dates. However, our team always works to offer you the earliest available slot possible.”
10 published pricesDetails
Dental Solutions Tijuana
- Dental
No booking time published: ask in writing
3 published pricesDetails
Compared with waiting or paying at home
The official waiting figure and the self-pay price in each home country, next to the Mexico price converted to that currency. The Mexico figure does not include flights, a hotel or time off work.
| Where you live | Official wait | Pay at home | Here, converted |
|---|---|---|---|
| UK | No official figure found | Not verified | £6,070 to £7,260before flights and hotel |
| Canada | No official figure found | Not verified | C$11,350 to C$13,590before flights and hotel |
| Ireland | No official figure found | Not verified | €7,250 to €8,680before flights and hotel |
| US | No national figure | Not verified | $8,110 to $9,710before flights and hotel |
Waits are the latest official statistics; each country measures them differently, so read the label. Home prices are published self-pay prices; for the US they are 2021 hospital medians or a dental school's estimate.
Compare with your wait and price at home
Pick where you live to see the Mexico price and how soon hospitals say they can see you, next to your wait and your price at home.
How it works for a visitor
- Ask for a written quoteSend the clinic your referral or reason for the full-arch implant treatment and ask for an itemised price, the date, and what happens if the result needs follow-up.
- Before you goSend the clinic a recent panoramic X-ray or CT and ask for an itemised plan with the total.
- Before you goPlan for soft food and rest for the first days after surgery.
- LanguageSpanish; border clinics that serve US patients usually work in English.
- Entry rulesCheck the official advice for your passport before booking: UK citizens (FCDO entry requirements), Canadian citizens (travel.gc.ca), US citizens (State Department, choose the country), Irish citizens (DFA travel advice, choose the country).
- After you returnFind a dentist at home who will look after the bridge, and give them the implant brand and parts list.
- After you returnSwelling that gets worse, a fever or a loose implant need prompt care.
Can your public system pay for it?
NHS and HSE schemes do not reach Mexico. The NHS S2 route covers state treatment in the EU, Switzerland, Norway, Iceland and Liechtenstein, and the HSE schemes cover the EU, EEA, the UK and Switzerland. Treatment in Mexico is paid by you or by a private insurer who agrees in advance. NHS S2 route, HSE Treatment Abroad Scheme.
When not to travel for a full-arch implant treatment
- Uncontrolled diabetes, heavy smoking, recent radiotherapy to the jaw or bone-strengthening drugs such as bisphosphonates, unless a specialist has assessed you.
- Anyone who cannot make a second trip for the final bridge.
How to compare full-arch implant treatment quotes
All-on-4 (or All-on-6) replaces all the teeth in one jaw with a fixed bridge held by four to six implants. It is a large operation, often with extractions and sometimes bone grafting, usually under sedation. A temporary bridge goes in within days; the final bridge follows after healing. Prices depend on the implant brand and the bridge material, such as acrylic or zirconia.
- Get the number of implants, the brand and the final bridge material in writing.
- Ask whether extractions, bone grafts, sedation, the CT scan and the temporary bridge are included.
- Ask whether the price covers both visits, and what the guarantee covers if you cannot travel back.
- Get a second opinion at home before agreeing to have healthy teeth removed.
Providers on this page
We list providers because they publish a price, not because we recommend them. No clinic pays to be listed, and we have not visited any of them.
- Algodones Dental Center (ADC), Los Algodones: $8,110
- Dental Solutions Tijuana, Tijuana: $8,900
Related comparisons
- All-on-4 dental implants abroad: all 6 countries compared
- All-on-4 dental implants in Turkey
- All-on-4 dental implants in Poland
- All-on-4 dental implants in Hungary
- All-on-4 dental implants in Lithuania
- All-on-4 dental implants in Thailand
- MRI scan in Mexico
- Cataract surgery in Mexico
- Laser eye surgery in Mexico
- Dental implant in Mexico
- Veneers in Mexico
- Hip replacement in Mexico
- Knee replacement in Mexico
- Treatment in Mexico: every procedure
- Wait or Fly home: the calculator
All-on-4 dental implants in Mexico: questions
How much does a full-arch implant treatment cost in Mexico?
The published prices we found range from $8,110 to $9,710, about £6,070 to £7,260 or $8,110 to $9,710. They come from Algodones Dental Center (ADC) and Dental Solutions Tijuana. Each covers something slightly different, so read what is included before comparing.
Is a full-arch implant treatment in Mexico cheaper than paying privately in the UK?
We do not have both a UK price and a comparable Mexico price for this, so we cannot say. Compare the published prices on this page with a written quote from a UK provider.
Will the NHS or HSE pay for a full-arch implant treatment in Mexico?
No. The NHS S2 route and the HSE schemes cover planned treatment in Europe only. Mexico is outside them, so you pay yourself or through a private insurer that agrees in advance.
How many days should I plan in Mexico?
Usually two trips: about a week for the surgery and a temporary bridge, then a second visit some months later for the final bridge. That is our planning estimate, not medical advice: the clinic sets the schedule, and you should ask it for one in writing.
What should I check before booking a full-arch implant treatment in Mexico?
Get the number of implants, the brand and the final bridge material in writing. Ask whether extractions, bone grafts, sedation, the CT scan and the temporary bridge are included.
Sources
- Prices. Algodones Dental Center (ADC). Read 27 October 2026.
- About the hospital. Algodones Dental Center (ADC). Read 27 October 2026.
- Prices. Dental Solutions Tijuana. Read 27 October 2026.
- Planned treatment: S2 funding route. NHS (nhs.uk). Read 26 October 2026.
- Treatment Abroad Scheme. Health Service Executive (HSE). Read 26 October 2026.
- Lista de precios público general, Hospital MAC Tijuana (valid 1 Sep to 31 Dec 2026). Hospitales MAC, 1 September 2026. Read 26 October 2026.
- Euro foreign exchange reference rates. European Central Bank, 23 October 2026. Read 26 October 2026.