New: hip, knee, IVF and LASIK

Compare

Jelenia Gora, Poland · Hospital

KCM Clinic: booking, waiting time and prices for international patients

Prices checked 27 October 2026 (Taipei time)

Short answer

KCM Clinic is a private hospital in Jelenia Gora with a service for patients from abroad: english, Polish, Arabic and German site; contact form that accepts an attached medical report; patient coordinator per department (e.g. weight loss +48 75 645 20 11, WhatsApp +48 535 098 999, orthopaedics +48 75 645 20 22); optional paid extras: hotel stay with breakfast and a personal driver from Wroclaw airport/train station, Prague airport or Gorlitz station. Home page says it is a private multispecialist hospital treating patients from all over the world and shows a 'Winner of the BookingsMed 2024 competition in Excellence in International Patient Service' headline.

City
Jelenia Gora, Poland (airport WRO (Wroclaw airport; KCM prices a driver from Wroclaw airport or station, Prague airport and Gorlitz station))
Type
Private
Accreditation
None named
Known for
Other, Cosmetic surgery, Orthopaedics, Spine, Eyes, Dental and Imaging
Booking time
Not published
Languages
English, Polish, Arabic and German

How soon it can see you, against the wait at home

Each line is KCM Clinic's own words about time, sorted by what it measures. A hospital's booking time is a promise for its international service, not an official statistic; ask for a date in writing, and only then book flights.

KCM Clinic does not publish how soon it can book you.

What KCM Clinic is known for

  • Other. Obesity and metabolic surgery: gastric sleeve, bypass, mini bypass, SASI, endoscopic sleeve (ESG), balloons Source
  • Cosmetic surgery. Plastic surgery: breast, nose, face and body surgery, liposuction, hair transplant (FUE) Source
  • Orthopaedics. Hip and knee replacement with named implant brands (Lima/Enovis, Mathys, Zimmer Biomet, Stryker, DePuy Synthes), arthroscopy, ACL Source
  • Spine. Endoscopic spine surgery and other minimally invasive spine procedures Source
  • Eyes. Cataract, refractive lens exchange, ICL, intravitreal injections Source
  • Dental. Implants (Straumann, MegaGen), All-on-4/6, crowns, veneers Source
  • Imaging. MRI and CT run by OMEGA Diagnostyka Obrazowa in the same building; gastroscopy and colonoscopy labs Source

Size and track record, in its own words

  • 'over 3600 weight loss surgeries till today, as of August 2021' (provider's own claim, dated 2021) Source
  • Describes itself as 'a private multidisciplinary hospital treating patients from all over the world' and an international education centre that organises international workshops and live-surgery conferences (provider's claim) Source
  • Site headline: 'Winner of the BookingsMed 2024 competition in Excellence in International Patient Service' (headline on the provider's own home page; award not checked with the organiser) Source

How to book as a foreign patient

Contact the department coordinator by phone/WhatsApp/e-mail or the web form (a medical report or photo can be attached). Cost estimates are valid up to 90 days. Booking condition: 20% deposit of the treatment price (ESPAGOLink or bank transfer); full payment due at the latest 2 working days before the procedure (or by card/cash on admission). Deposit refunded if the patient cancels at least 72 hours before, or if the clinic cannot perform the treatment. International patients page

Treatments and published prices

It offers colonoscopies, gastroscopies, health check-ups, cataract operations, dental implants, full-arch implant treatments, veneers, hair transplants, hip replacements and knee replacements. Compare every provider in Poland: colonoscopy in Poland, gastroscopy in Poland, health check-up in Poland, cataract surgery in Poland, dental implant in Poland, all-on-4 dental implants in Poland, veneers in Poland, hair transplant in Poland, hip replacement in Poland, knee replacement in Poland.

Prices published by KCM Clinic
ProviderPublished priceWhat the price is forSource
KCM ClinicJelenia Góra26,500 PLN to 32,500 PLNabout £5,050–£6,190 · €6,030–€7,400 · C$9,450–C$11,590 · $6,750–$8,280PAKIET OP hip replacement, by implant (cemented Enovis Lima or Zimmer 26,500 to Lima Modular Dual Mobility 32,500)Named implant, anaesthesia, 3 days in hospital and rehabilitation for up to 7 days. Uncemented package 28,500. Surgery and implant without the package: 22,500 to 28,500. The clinic says prices may be updated and are confirmed before booking.KCM Clinic (Jelenia Góra)read 26 October 2026
KCM ClinicJelenia Góra32,900 PLN to 38,900 PLNabout £6,270–£7,410 · €7,490–€8,850 · C$11,730–C$13,870 · $8,380–$9,910PAKIET OP total knee replacement, by implant (Enovis Lima cemented or Zimmer NexGen 32,900 to Mathys BalanSys nickel-free 38,900)Named implant, anaesthesia, 3 days in hospital and 7 days of rehabilitation. DePuy Attune package 33,900. Surgery and implant without the package: 28,900 to 34,900.KCM Clinic (Jelenia Góra)read 26 October 2026
KCM ClinicJelenia Gora€6,940about £5,810 · C$10,870 · $7,770Total hip replacement, ENOVIS LIMA cemented, long H-max stemHip package as listed: general anesthesia, 3 days at the hospital ward, up to 7 post-operative outpatient rehabilitation sessions. The page's general section also says the procedure price includes surgery, anesthesia with anesthesiology care, patient-coordinator support, hospitalization and a post-operative consultation. Private room costs extra Page says all KCM Clinic cost estimates are valid for up to 90 days from receipt; no list-wide date shown.KCM Clinicread 27 October 2026
KCM ClinicJelenia Gora€7,470about £6,250 · C$11,700 · $8,360Total hip replacement, ENOVIS LIMA cementless, short/long stemHip package as listed: general anesthesia, 3 days at the hospital ward, up to 7 post-operative outpatient rehabilitation sessions. The page's general section also says the procedure price includes surgery, anesthesia with anesthesiology care, patient-coordinator support, hospitalization and a post-operative consultation. Private room costs extra Page says all KCM Clinic cost estimates are valid for up to 90 days from receipt; no list-wide date shown.KCM Clinicread 27 October 2026
KCM ClinicJelenia Gora€6,940about £5,810 · C$10,870 · $7,770Total hip replacement, Zimmer Biomet cementedHip package as listed: general anesthesia, 3 days at the hospital ward, up to 7 post-operative outpatient rehabilitation sessions. The page's general section also says the procedure price includes surgery, anesthesia with anesthesiology care, patient-coordinator support, hospitalization and a post-operative consultation. Private room costs extra Page says all KCM Clinic cost estimates are valid for up to 90 days from receipt; no list-wide date shown.KCM Clinicread 27 October 2026
KCM ClinicJelenia Gora€8,510about £7,130 · C$13,330 · $9,530Total hip replacement, DePuy Synthes (J&J) cementless antiallergic, Biolox ceramic headHip package as listed: general anesthesia, 3 days at the hospital ward, up to 7 post-operative outpatient rehabilitation sessions. The page's general section also says the procedure price includes surgery, anesthesia with anesthesiology care, patient-coordinator support, hospitalization and a post-operative consultation. Private room costs extra Page says all KCM Clinic cost estimates are valid for up to 90 days from receipt; no list-wide date shown.KCM Clinicread 27 October 2026
KCM ClinicJelenia Gora€8,620about £7,220 · C$13,500 · $9,650Total knee replacement, ENOVIS LIMA Physica kinematic, cemented, general anesthesia, 3-day hospitalization and 7-day rehabilitationPackage: diagnostics, general anesthesia, 3 days on the ward, up to 7 post-operative outpatient rehabilitation sessions Page says all KCM Clinic cost estimates are valid for up to 90 days from receipt; no list-wide date shown.KCM Clinicread 27 October 2026
KCM ClinicJelenia Gora€8,880about £7,440 · C$13,910 · $9,940Total knee replacement, DePuy Synthes AttuneSame package wording as above Page says all KCM Clinic cost estimates are valid for up to 90 days from receipt; no list-wide date shown.KCM Clinicread 27 October 2026
KCM ClinicJelenia Gora€8,620about £7,220 · C$13,500 · $9,650Total knee replacement, Zimmer Biomet NexGen, cementedSame package wording as above Page says all KCM Clinic cost estimates are valid for up to 90 days from receipt; no list-wide date shown.KCM Clinicread 27 October 2026
KCM ClinicJelenia Gora€1,600about £1,340 · C$2,510 · $1,790OP Package cataract surgery - Polymed monofocal intraocular lens with UV and blue-light filter, 1-day hospitalisation and anaesthesia (one eye assumed; page does not say per eye)Procedure, diagnostics, pre-operative consultations, anaesthesia, 1-day hospital room, dressings, coordinator and post-operative plan Page says all KCM Clinic cost estimates are valid for up to 90 days from receipt; no list-wide date shown.KCM Clinicread 27 October 2026
KCM ClinicJelenia Gora€1,640about £1,370 · C$2,570 · $1,840OP Package cataract surgery - BL Acreos monofocal lens with UV filterSame as above Page says all KCM Clinic cost estimates are valid for up to 90 days from receipt; no list-wide date shown.KCM Clinicread 27 October 2026
KCM ClinicJelenia Gora€170about £142 · C$266 · $190Diagnostic colonoscopyNo sedation; biopsy/histopathology listed separately (up to 3 sections 70 EUR, above 3 sections 100 EUR)KCM Clinicread 27 October 2026
KCM ClinicJelenia Gora€220about £184 · C$345 · $246Diagnostic colonoscopy in analgosedationWith analgosedation; biopsy listed separatelyKCM Clinicread 27 October 2026
KCM ClinicJelenia Gora€190about £159 · C$298 · $213Diagnostic gastroscopy with Hp testHp test included; biopsy listed separately (90/120 EUR)KCM Clinicread 27 October 2026
KCM ClinicJelenia Gora€260about £218 · C$407 · $291Diagnostic gastroscopy with Hp test with analgosedationWith analgosedationKCM Clinicread 27 October 2026
KCM ClinicJelenia Gora€1,420about £1,190 · C$2,220 · $1,590Straumann dental implant with porcelain crownNot stated whether abutment is included. Separate lines on the same page: implant surgical procedure - Straumann 735 EUR; porcelain PMF crown on implant 660 EUR; healing screw 125 EURKCM Clinicread 27 October 2026
KCM ClinicJelenia Gora€1,470about £1,230 · C$2,300 · $1,650Straumann dental implant with zirconia or all-ceramic crownSame wording as aboveKCM Clinicread 27 October 2026
KCM ClinicJelenia Gora€8,050about £6,740 · C$12,610 · $9,010Full arch prosthetic restoration with porcelain on 4 Straumann implants (All-on-4)Per arch assumed; page does not sayKCM Clinicread 27 October 2026
KCM ClinicJelenia Gora€540about £452 · C$846 · $604Zirconia veneerPer tooth assumed; not statedKCM Clinicread 27 October 2026
KCM ClinicJelenia Gora€750about £628 · C$1,170 · $839Fused all-ceramic veneerPer tooth assumed; not statedKCM Clinicread 27 October 2026

Prices are copied as published, in the provider's currency. Conversions use the European Central Bank reference rates of 23 October 2026 and are rounded. A provider can change a price at any time: ask for a written quote.

Before you book. Prices use a full stop as the thousands separator (page shows '€ 8.620' = 8620 EUR). Page says published prices are general information and not an offer; the applicable price is confirmed in an individual quotation. MRI/CT are run by OMEGA Diagnostyka Obrazowa (separate company, Polish-language price list, PLN). KCM's own page just points to it. Based in Jelenia Gora (Lower Silesia); KCM's own transfer price list is from Wroclaw airport/train station, Prague airport or Gorlitz station. The Wroclaw KCM site is 'open by appointment'. No accreditation claim (JCI, ISO) found on its pages.

Listing is not a recommendation: we chose providers with an international patient service and their own published information, and we have not inspected any of them. Read what governments advise about treatment abroad and ask about accreditation.

KCM Clinic: questions

How do I book KCM Clinic as a foreign patient?

Contact the department coordinator by phone/WhatsApp/e-mail or the web form (a medical report or photo can be attached). Cost estimates are valid up to 90 days. Booking condition: 20% deposit of the treatment price (ESPAGOLink or bank transfer); full payment due at the latest 2 working days before the procedure (or by card/cash on admission). Deposit refunded if the patient cancels at least 72 hours before, or if the clinic cannot perform the treatment.

How long is the wait at KCM Clinic?

KCM Clinic does not publish how soon it can book you. Ask the international office for a treatment date in writing before you book flights.

Is KCM Clinic accredited?

It does not name an international accreditation on the pages we read.

What is KCM Clinic known for?

Other: Obesity and metabolic surgery: gastric sleeve, bypass, mini bypass, SASI, endoscopic sleeve (ESG), balloons Cosmetic surgery: Plastic surgery: breast, nose, face and body surgery, liposuction, hair transplant (FUE) Orthopaedics: Hip and knee replacement with named implant brands (Lima/Enovis, Mathys, Zimmer Biomet, Stryker, DePuy Synthes), arthroscopy, ACL Spine: Endoscopic spine surgery and other minimally invasive spine procedures Eyes: Cataract, refractive lens exchange, ICL, intravitreal injections Dental: Implants (Straumann, MegaGen), All-on-4/6, crowns, veneers Imaging: MRI and CT run by OMEGA Diagnostyka Obrazowa in the same building; gastroscopy and colonoscopy labs

Does KCM Clinic publish prices?

Yes, for hip replacements, knee replacements, cataract operations, colonoscopies, gastroscopies, dental implants, full-arch implant treatments and veneers. Each price on this page is copied from its own site with the date we read it.

Sources

  1. International patients. KCM Clinic. Read 27 October 2026.
  2. Centres and specialties. KCM Clinic. Read 27 October 2026.
  3. About the hospital. KCM Clinic. Read 27 October 2026.
  4. About the hospital. KCM Clinic. Read 27 October 2026.
  5. Centres and specialties. KCM Clinic. Read 27 October 2026.
  6. Centres and specialties. KCM Clinic. Read 27 October 2026.
  7. Centres and specialties. KCM Clinic. Read 27 October 2026.
  8. Centres and specialties. KCM Clinic. Read 27 October 2026.
  9. Centres and specialties. KCM Clinic. Read 27 October 2026.
  10. Cennik: ortopedia. KCM Clinic (Jelenia Góra). Read 26 October 2026.
  11. Euro foreign exchange reference rates. European Central Bank, 23 October 2026. Read 26 October 2026.