New: hip, knee, IVF and LASIK

Compare

Istanbul, Turkey · Clinic

Elithair (Vadi district, Istanbul): booking, waiting time and prices for international patients

Prices checked 27 October 2026 (Taipei time)

Short answer

Elithair (Vadi district, Istanbul) is a clinic in Istanbul with a service for patients from abroad: free hair analysis from photos, personal advisor, fixed all-inclusive price incl. hotel, VIP transfer, medication, PRP and app-based aftercare; English-speaking team; phone +1 267 551 5557 (Mon-Fri 8am-6pm), email info@elithair.com. It says it is JCI accredited.

City
Istanbul, Turkey (airport IST)
Type
Clinic, private
Accreditation
TÜV Thüringen process certification (not JCI; clinic's own claim) (its own claim), Turkish Ministry of Health: inspected 'once or twice a month' and authorised to train hair-transplant doctors (clinic's own claim) (its own claim)
Known for
Hair transplant
Booking time
Not published; replies “Reply usually within one business day”
Languages
English

How soon it can see you, against the wait at home

Each line is Elithair (Vadi district, Istanbul)'s own words about time, sorted by what it measures. A hospital's booking time is a promise for its international service, not an official statistic; ask for a date in writing, and only then book flights.

Elithair (Vadi district, Istanbul) does not publish how soon it can book you; it does say how fast it replies.

How fast it answers an enquiry

  • Reply to enquiry: “Reply usually within one business day” Source

What Elithair (Vadi district, Istanbul) is known for

  • Hair transplant. DHI with 'NEO FUE' extraction, beard and female hair transplant, PRP; Pre-Test System before surgery Source

Size and track record, in its own words

  • 'largest hair transplant clinic in the world'; '150,000+ Happy Patients Worldwide'; 18,000 m² over 13 floors; 'more than 20 specialist doctors' (provider's own claims) Source

How to book as a foreign patient

Request a free hair analysis (send photos); advisor gives a tailored quote; Day 1 after arrival: 6-stage Pre-Test (scalp ultrasound, Doppler, TrichoLAB scan, ECG, two blood tests); Day 2: hairline design, Sleep-Deep sedation, FUE extraction and DHI implantation; Day 3: medical check-up, care pack, flight home. International patients page

Treatments and published prices

It offers hair transplants. Compare every provider in Turkey: hair transplant in Turkey.

Prices published by Elithair (Vadi district, Istanbul)
ProviderPublished priceWhat the price is forSource
ElithairIstanbulFrom £2,849about €3,400 · C$5,330 · $3,810All-Inclusive package, FUE/DHI, from £2,849“Included: the procedure (FUE/DHI), NEO FUE kit, Sleep-Deep anaesthesia, Pre-Test System, hotel, VIP transfer, PRP, care products, and app-based aftercare. The exact price depends on the graft count.” Graft count not stated; the clinic says DHI is its standard technique. Number of hotel nights not stated.Elithairread 26 October 2026
Elithair (Vadi district, Istanbul)Istanbul$3,899about £2,920 · €3,480 · C$5,460Receding hairline, up to 2,000 graftsFixed all-inclusive: DHI, luxury hotel, VIP transfer, PRP, medication, patented NEO FUE, Sleep-Deep, Pre-Test, app aftercare (grafts as listed) Page headed 'Hair Transplant Cost 2026'.Elithair (Vadi districtread 27 October 2026
Elithair (Vadi district, Istanbul)Istanbul$3,999about £2,990 · €3,570 · C$5,600Hairline & front, 2,500 graftsFixed all-inclusive: DHI, luxury hotel, VIP transfer, PRP, medication, patented NEO FUE, Sleep-Deep, Pre-Test, app aftercare (grafts as listed) Page headed 'Hair Transplant Cost 2026'.Elithair (Vadi districtread 27 October 2026
Elithair (Vadi district, Istanbul)Istanbul$4,099about £3,070 · €3,660 · C$5,740Crown / vertex, 3,000 graftsFixed all-inclusive: DHI, luxury hotel, VIP transfer, PRP, medication, patented NEO FUE, Sleep-Deep, Pre-Test, app aftercare (grafts as listed) Page headed 'Hair Transplant Cost 2026'.Elithair (Vadi districtread 27 October 2026
Elithair (Vadi district, Istanbul)Istanbul$4,199about £3,140 · €3,750 · C$5,880Partial baldness, 3,500 graftsFixed all-inclusive: DHI, luxury hotel, VIP transfer, PRP, medication, patented NEO FUE, Sleep-Deep, Pre-Test, app aftercare (grafts as listed) Page headed 'Hair Transplant Cost 2026'.Elithair (Vadi districtread 27 October 2026
Elithair (Vadi district, Istanbul)Istanbul$4,299about £3,220 · €3,840 · C$6,020Full crown, 4,000 graftsFixed all-inclusive: DHI, luxury hotel, VIP transfer, PRP, medication, patented NEO FUE, Sleep-Deep, Pre-Test, app aftercare (grafts as listed) Page headed 'Hair Transplant Cost 2026'.Elithair (Vadi districtread 27 October 2026
Elithair (Vadi district, Istanbul)Istanbul$4,399about £3,290 · €3,930 · C$6,160Extended crown, 4,500 graftsFixed all-inclusive: DHI, luxury hotel, VIP transfer, PRP, medication, patented NEO FUE, Sleep-Deep, Pre-Test, app aftercare (grafts as listed) Page headed 'Hair Transplant Cost 2026'.Elithair (Vadi districtread 27 October 2026
Elithair (Vadi district, Istanbul)Istanbul$4,499about £3,370 · €4,020 · C$6,300Full baldness, from 5,000 graftsFixed all-inclusive: DHI, luxury hotel, VIP transfer, PRP, medication, patented NEO FUE, Sleep-Deep, Pre-Test, app aftercare (grafts as listed) Page headed 'Hair Transplant Cost 2026'.Elithair (Vadi districtread 27 October 2026

Prices are copied as published, in the provider's currency. Conversions use the European Central Bank reference rates of 23 October 2026 and are rounded. A provider can change a price at any time: ask for a written quote.

Before you book. Extra grafts on the day: 'a flat $105 is added for every additional 500 grafts' (only if you agree). Hair-only clinic. The 'largest in the world' and patient counts are unverified self-claims.

Other hospitals and clinics in Istanbul

Acıbadem Maslak Hospital

Istanbul · PrivateJCI

  • Cancer care
  • Neurology
  • Fertility
  • Orthopaedics

Reply: “Free · No obligation · Reply within 24 hours”

7 published pricesDetails

Listing is not a recommendation: we chose providers with an international patient service and their own published information, and we have not inspected any of them. Read what governments advise about treatment abroad.

Elithair (Vadi district, Istanbul): questions

How do I book Elithair (Vadi district, Istanbul) as a foreign patient?

Request a free hair analysis (send photos); advisor gives a tailored quote; Day 1 after arrival: 6-stage Pre-Test (scalp ultrasound, Doppler, TrichoLAB scan, ECG, two blood tests); Day 2: hairline design, Sleep-Deep sedation, FUE extraction and DHI implantation; Day 3: medical check-up, care pack, flight home.

How long is the wait at Elithair (Vadi district, Istanbul)?

Elithair (Vadi district, Istanbul) does not publish how soon it can book you, but it says it replies to enquiries “Reply usually within one business day”. Ask the international office for a treatment date in writing before you book flights.

Is Elithair (Vadi district, Istanbul) accredited?

TÜV Thüringen process certification (not JCI; clinic's own claim): the provider says so on its own site; we could not confirm it on the accreditor's list. Turkish Ministry of Health: inspected 'once or twice a month' and authorised to train hair-transplant doctors (clinic's own claim): the provider says so on its own site; we could not confirm it on the accreditor's list.

What is Elithair (Vadi district, Istanbul) known for?

Hair transplant: DHI with 'NEO FUE' extraction, beard and female hair transplant, PRP; Pre-Test System before surgery

Does Elithair (Vadi district, Istanbul) publish prices?

Yes, for hair transplants. Each price on this page is copied from its own site with the date we read it.

Sources

  1. International patients. Elithair (Vadi district, Istanbul). Read 27 October 2026.
  2. About the hospital. Elithair (Vadi district, Istanbul). Read 27 October 2026.
  3. Hair transplant Turkey (UK site). Elithair, Istanbul. Read 26 October 2026.
  4. Euro foreign exchange reference rates. European Central Bank, 23 October 2026. Read 26 October 2026.