New: hip, knee, IVF and LASIK

Compare

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia · Hospital

Prince Court Medical Centre: booking, waiting time and prices for international patients

Prices checked 27 October 2026 (Taipei time)

Short answer

Prince Court Medical Centre is a private hospital in Kuala Lumpur with a service for patients from abroad: international patients page: served patients from over 140 countries, over 160 consultants, 'Make an Enquiry' and WhatsApp, advice to start planning at least three months ahead; MHTC-linked services; international enquiries line +6012 2903814.

City
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (airport KUL)
Type
Private
Accreditation
MSQH (Malaysian Society for Quality in Health) (its own claim)
Known for
Orthopaedics, Check-ups and Other
Booking time
“Start planning at least three months ahead, considering travel bookings and treatment scheduling.”
Languages
English

How soon it can see you, against the wait at home

Each line is Prince Court Medical Centre's own words about time, sorted by what it measures. A hospital's booking time is a promise for its international service, not an official statistic; ask for a date in writing, and only then book flights.

How soon you can book

  • Planning a trip for treatment (recommendation, not a guaranteed slot): “Start planning at least three months ahead, considering travel bookings and treatment scheduling.” Source

What Prince Court Medical Centre is known for

  • Orthopaedics. All-inclusive robotic-assisted total knee replacement package; 'Orthopaedic Service Provider of the Year' 2021, 2023 and 2024 on its awards page Source
  • Check-ups. One-day health screening packages with same-day personalised report; heart screening package with cardiologist Source
  • Other. Endoscopic sleeve gastroplasty (ESG) package; Medical Tourism Hospital of the Year 2024-2026 on its awards page Source

Size and track record, in its own words

  • 277 licensed beds, 44 medical specialities, 190+ healthcare professionals, 7 operating theatres (hospital's page on the IHH Malaysia international portal) Source
  • Served patients from over 140 countries; over 160 renowned consultants (own international patients page) Source

How to book as a foreign patient

Use 'Make an Enquiry' or WhatsApp on the international patients page; health screening appointment form; package details give phone (+60321600888 for screening, executivehealth@princecourt.com). International patients page

Treatments and published prices

It offers knee replacements, health check-ups, heart check-ups, cataract operations, laser eye operations, colonoscopies and gastroscopies. Compare every provider in Malaysia: knee replacement in Malaysia, health check-up in Malaysia, heart check-up in Malaysia, cataract surgery in Malaysia, laser eye surgery in Malaysia, colonoscopy in Malaysia, gastroscopy in Malaysia.

Prices published by Prince Court Medical Centre
ProviderPublished priceWhat the price is forSource
Prince Court Medical CentreKuala Lumpur35,000 MYRabout £6,410 · €7,650 · C$11,990 · $8,570Robotic-Assisted Total Knee Replacement - fixed price, single knee4D3N guaranteed single room, robotic implant and consumables, in-room food and beverage, take-home medication capped at RM800, routine lab, surgeon and anaesthetist fees, medical and surgical supplies, in-patient physical rehabilitation. Excludes pre- and post-admission consultations/tests/medication, pre-op cardiac/physician assessments, additional consumables, CT scans, co-morbidity management, cross-referrals, unrelated medication. 6% SST for non-Malaysians applies. Valid till 31 December 2026.Prince Court Medical Centreread 27 October 2026
Prince Court Medical CentreKuala Lumpur900 MYRabout £165 · €197 · C$308 · $220Health screening package: Vibrant Male (below 40 years)Consultation and physical exam, report explanation, vitals, vision and hearing tests, body fat, about 20 blood tests, resting ECG, chest X-ray, ultrasound abdomen and pelvis. Other age packages not priced. Not stated.Prince Court Medical Centreread 27 October 2026
Prince Court Medical CentreKuala Lumpur988 MYRabout £181 · €216 · C$338 · $242Heart Screening PackageConsultation and assessment by Prince Court cardiologist, blood tests, resting ECG, stress echocardiography, chest X-ray; +RM400 if a pharmacological stress test is needed 'Terms & Conditions Apply'.Prince Court Medical Centreread 27 October 2026
Prince Court Medical CentreKuala Lumpur1,488 MYRabout £272 · €325 · C$510 · $364Heart Screening & Calcium Score (add-on)Heart Screening Package plus calcium score As above.Prince Court Medical Centreread 27 October 2026
Prince Court Medical CentreKuala Lumpur2,988 MYRabout £547 · €653 · C$1,020 · $731Heart Screening & CT Coronary Angiogram (add-on)Heart Screening Package plus CT coronary angiogram As above.Prince Court Medical Centreread 27 October 2026
Prince Court Medical CentreKuala LumpurFrom 600 MYRabout £110 · €131 · C$206 · $147Medical Check-Up, start fromNot stated (estimate on IHH portal) Not stated.Prince Court Medical Centreread 27 October 2026
Prince Court Medical CentreKuala LumpurFrom 41,000 MYRabout £7,510 · €8,970 · C$14,050 · $10,040Total Knee Replacement, start fromNot stated (estimate on IHH portal) Not stated.Prince Court Medical Centreread 27 October 2026
Prince Court Medical CentreKuala LumpurFrom 7,500 MYRabout £1,370 · €1,640 · C$2,570 · $1,840Cataract Surgery, start fromNot stated Not stated.Prince Court Medical Centreread 27 October 2026
Prince Court Medical CentreKuala LumpurFrom 3,700 MYRabout £677 · €809 · C$1,270 · $906Lasik, start fromNot stated whether per eye or both eyes Not stated.Not comparablePrince Court Medical Centreread 27 October 2026
Prince Court Medical CentreKuala LumpurFrom 3,000 MYRabout £549 · €656 · C$1,030 · $734Endoscopy, start fromNot stated Not stated.Prince Court Medical Centreread 27 October 2026
Prince Court Medical CentreKuala LumpurFrom 3,000 MYRabout £549 · €656 · C$1,030 · $734Colonoscopy, start fromNot stated whether sedation or biopsy included Not stated.Prince Court Medical Centreread 27 October 2026

Prices are copied as published, in the provider's currency. Conversions use the European Central Bank reference rates of 23 October 2026 and are rounded. A provider can change a price at any time: ask for a written quote.

Before you book. A 6 percent Sales and Service Tax applies to medical services for non-Malaysian patients (stated in the package terms); the prices shown do not say whether tax is included, add 6 percent unless the hospital confirms otherwise. The robotic TKR package (RM35,000, single knee) is much lower than the 'start from RM41,000' total knee estimate on the IHH portal; both are the hospital group's own figures for different things (robotic all-inclusive vs generic estimate). Package T&Cs: eligibility subject to assessment and approval by participating consultants; amendments without notice. JCI is not claimed on its pages; only MSQH.

Other hospitals and clinics in Kuala Lumpur

Listing is not a recommendation: we chose providers with an international patient service and their own published information, and we have not inspected any of them. Read what governments advise about treatment abroad and ask about accreditation.

Prince Court Medical Centre: questions

How do I book Prince Court Medical Centre as a foreign patient?

Use 'Make an Enquiry' or WhatsApp on the international patients page; health screening appointment form; package details give phone (+60321600888 for screening, executivehealth@princecourt.com).

How long is the wait at Prince Court Medical Centre?

Prince Court Medical Centre says: Planning a trip for treatment (recommendation, not a guaranteed slot): “Start planning at least three months ahead, considering travel bookings and treatment scheduling.”. These are its own words, not a measured wait; ask for a date in writing before you book flights.

Is Prince Court Medical Centre accredited?

MSQH (Malaysian Society for Quality in Health): the provider says so on its own site; we could not confirm it on the accreditor's list (since 2019-2023 and 2024-2028 cycles listed).

What is Prince Court Medical Centre known for?

Orthopaedics: All-inclusive robotic-assisted total knee replacement package; 'Orthopaedic Service Provider of the Year' 2021, 2023 and 2024 on its awards page Check-ups: One-day health screening packages with same-day personalised report; heart screening package with cardiologist Other: Endoscopic sleeve gastroplasty (ESG) package; Medical Tourism Hospital of the Year 2024-2026 on its awards page

Does Prince Court Medical Centre publish prices?

Yes, for knee replacements, health check-ups, heart check-ups, cataract operations, laser eye operations, gastroscopies and colonoscopies. Each price on this page is copied from its own site with the date we read it.

Sources

  1. International patients. Prince Court Medical Centre. Read 27 October 2026.
  2. Accreditation. Prince Court Medical Centre. Read 27 October 2026.
  3. About the hospital. Prince Court Medical Centre. Read 27 October 2026.
  4. Centres and specialties. Prince Court Medical Centre. Read 27 October 2026.
  5. Centres and specialties. Prince Court Medical Centre. Read 27 October 2026.
  6. Centres and specialties. Prince Court Medical Centre. Read 27 October 2026.
  7. Prices. Prince Court Medical Centre. Read 27 October 2026.
  8. Euro foreign exchange reference rates. European Central Bank, 23 October 2026. Read 26 October 2026.